Day: June 16, 2015

Hey Erica, What Have You Been Up To?

Wow, I haven’t posted here in forever! But, ’tis the CON season, and I was at Fargo CoreCon last weekend.

Erica and Brenda get horny with a priest.
Erica and Brenda get horny with a priest.
I got to wear on of my favorite outfits.
I got to wear one of my favorite outfits.
I danced with some Jack O' Lanterns (thanks for the pic Debi).
I danced with some Jack O’ Lanterns (thanks for the pic Debi).
And with Mistryl Shimmy Guard (MSG - bringing the flava!)
And with Mistryl Shimmy Guard (MSG – bringing the flava!)
There was a Furry Parade!
There was a Furry Parade!
And a marriage proposal (under duress? Darth Vader is, like, right there).
And a marriage proposal (under duress? Darth Vader is, like, right there).
Spiderman and Spider Gwen made it all the way from San Diego
Spiderman and Spider Gwen made it all the way from San Diego
And then this thing happened
And then this thing happened
But was defeated by this thing
But was defeated by this thing
And there was some comedy
And there was some comedy
And then we all had a nice nap.
And then we all had a nice nap.

Also Voltaire was there, which was really cool but I didn’t get any good pics. Same with Christopher Mihm, who did some great panels. Love his movies. The end. See y’all at CONvergence!

